## **Year -2015**

**Period:** July 4 to July 16, 2015.

Place: Chiang Mai, Thailand

Sr No.	Students Name	Place	Medals
1	Jeet Mohapatra	Odisha	Silver
2	Shourya Pandey	Mumbai	Bronze
3	Pranjal Warade	Maharashtra	Bronze
4	Ghosh Soumik	West Bengal	Honourable Mention
5	Sagnik Mujumdar	West Bengal	Honourable Mention
6	Anant Mudgal	Delhi	Honourable Mention

**Leader:** Prof. B. J. Venkatachala of the Mathematical Olympiad Cell, HBCSE, TIFR, Bangalore.

Deputy Leader: Shri Kiran Barve, Pune.

**Observer:** Dr. Prithwijit De, Mathematical Olympiad Cell HBCSE, Mumbai and Prof. V. M. Sholapurkar, Department of Mathematics S.P College, Pune.